© 2018 Golf Society Australia.

The Society has strong links with the following associations.

golf-victoria.png
aust-golf-heritage-society-logo.png

       Golf Society Monthly  Hickory Hero Happenings  2019

 

  • Sunday 24th February              Frankston

  • Sunday 7th April                        Garfield

  • Tuesday 28th May                      Kingston Heath

  • Sunday 16th June                       Yarra Yarra       See program >>

  • Friday 5th July             `             Heidelberg

  • Monday 19 th August                Kew (note date change)

  • Tuesday 17th September        Metropolitan  more info >

  • Sunday 20th October                Sandhurst

  • Wednesday 18th December    Woodlands

 

 

“Golf is deceptively simple and endlessly complicated.  It satisfies the

soul and frustrates the intellect.  It is at the same time rewarding and

maddening – and it is without doubt the greatest game mankind has

ever invented.” Arnold Palmer

Other Hickory events in 2019

 

Walter Travis Trophy

Sunday July  21st 2019

Maldon Golf Club

View More>

See report >

Results

 

 

 

Australian Hickory Shaft Championships  AGHS

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd September  2019

Concord and Elanora Golf Clubs

View More >>

AHGS Queensland Chapter Festival of Hickory Golf   Saturday 9th November 2019

St Lucia Golf Links  Club

Sunday 10th November 2019

The Brisbane Golf Club

Monday 11th November 2019

Royal Queensland Golf CLub

View More >>